FACEBOOKparentsweb parents spirit STORECALENDARS
The Integral formation of the entire Christian youth: Mind, Body and Spirit

The School Advisory Committee (SAC) is an advisory and consultative body that assists the Pastor and the Principal in developing goals to meet the School's objectives, policies and action plans.
 
The purpose of the St. Rose of Lima Catholic School Advisory Committee (SAC) is to assist the Pastor and Principal to identify and recommend policy to guide the educational needs, goals, and aspirations of St. Rose of Lima Catholic School and the School Community. In addition, the SAC is to advise on the effectiveness of the policies of the school.

 

SAC meets formally once a month (except July and December) in the Administration Building and are open to the community with advance notice. New members are brought on to SAC through the annual discernment process. For more information, please contact Deacon Ed Herrera (eherrera@stroselima.org) or the current SAC president.

Adriane Schultea, President
Email: aschultea@gmail.com


Jamie Bartula, Vice-President
Email: jamielynn30@yahoo.com

 

Joan Ancy
Email: joanancy3@gmail.com

 

Erica Falcomata
Email: ericafalcomata15@gmail.com
 
 
Kasi Majeres
Email: rmajeres@aol.com

 

Anthony Neiser
Email: anthonyneiser@aol.com

 

Cora Rodarte
Email: crodarte89@hotmail.com

 

Brian Smith
Email: brismith933@gmail.com

 

Jenny Thompson, Secretary
Email: jennyethompson26@gmail.com

 

Jacob Wernitznig 
Email: jake1798@gmail.com

 

Rev. Rafael Becerra, Ex-Officio
Email: frrafa@stroselima.org

 

Bernadette Drabek, EX-Offico
Email: bdrabek@stroselima.org

 

Deacon Ed Herrera, Ex-Officio
Email: eherrera@stroselima.org

 

Chris Hall, Ex-Officio
Email: chall@stroselima.org